Reject

When I was 16, I was in love with a girl. She was the most beautiful and gorgeous, she was everything. I used to dream about her when I don’t even know if she loves me or not, I dreamed about spending the rest of my life with her.

When day I ask my self:” Why do I dream so  much about her, when I don’t even know if she loves me or not? I  got to know if she likes me or not. I felt that the right way to know if she likes me to tell her my feelings.

I used all the power of my courage, and I walked to her I called her with her name she turned to me I look at her eyes, I tell her about my feelings, from the beginning she knew that I love her, she  didn’t replied of a moment and she said : No. I don’t love you.

She refuse all of the time to talk with me, when I meet her she look away, and take another way, it’s a hard time I had seen I was afraid kept thinking I could never fall in love again, I spent so many time thinking how she did me rejected but with time I learned how to grew strong, I ask my self: Why  should I feel rejected? Why should I feel depressed? I felt sorry for my self, I can’t stay all my life chained up in her love, I should to save my loving for who’s loving me.

I will never be lay down because I know how to love, and I give all my love for who’s loving me, I live all my life happy and free.

By Mehdi

Leave a Reply

