Keep Calm

Your life begins the day you live in the now. You will find happiness, when you don’t care anymore about things you free yourself from them.

Free yourself  from all fears and judgment and let life be. Be happy is to look in the now, we fall in love and we are happy that we did. You will never be happy if you want a perfect life.

You can’t find your value outside yourself, don’t base your value on the opinions of the others. Life will be better if we see it as an adventure and enjoy conversing with others on the big questions of life.

The first step to be free is to free yourself from the prison of your own judgment. It’s hard for someone to free himself for his own judgment, when I conclude that life is simple and I have complicated it, with my own judgment, I was right, to be free is to free yourself from the prison of your own judgment. With my thoughts, I can build my prison or I can build my happiness,  I have the choice.

By Mehdi.

Leave a Reply

