Isn’t easy

I look for an another way to be the person I really wish to be. If you don’t like something in your life you should to transcend it. I have been rejected, I have been hurt, I have been hurt, the defy is not to skip life’s struggles but to transcend them.

If we transcend our suffering and misery by learning the lessons they taught us, we create our happiness, and we will be growing happy. I have been faced at many struggles, I have been disappointed from many, but I have learned how to transcend this things, and to build my happiness,  life is full of surprises.

I find myself through the characterological values that I have learned. Now I’m happy being myself which I’ve never been before. I’m smiling because I’m not afraid to be happy, I’m not afraid if bad things happens, I’m happy in my pain and I have learned to be thankful for life today I’m me.

By Mehdi.

Leave a Reply

