To the better

I want to make everyone around me happy, by simple acts I contribute to build a happy and joyful society with everyone. I want to see the smile and the laughter of people rather than I hear the voices of their cries and pains. I want a better world, not in my dreams and imagination but in my acts.

I changed myself and my thoughts, I will be the change in this world. I give thanks unto the persons who laugh and smile with me for they’re good and kind, for their loveliness and kindness endure forever.

By Mehdi. 

Leave a Reply

