Broken a wish . . .

Don’t give up your dreams, there’s still moment in your life to accomplish them.

@ bittersweet diary

I wish . . . “

I used to dream of being a princess , falling in love with a boy on a magic carpet , and living in a whole new world with him .

I never thought I’d give up that dream just to be a genie , trapped inside an old rusty lamp, waiting to feel your hands on me , waiting to know all the desires you keep inside.

I’ll grant all your wishes , not just three.

Just make my only wish come true , and that is for you to love me .”

View original post

Leave a Reply

