2016, I’ve Read 63 Books.

I’ve read in this year sixty three books in this year, more than the last year it was thirty one book. I decide to read in this year 90 books. I’ve all the moment of my new year to read books. Yes I’ve a work, a problems but nothing can stand between me and my books.

I share with books a friendly emotional relationship. It’s a challenge that I’d made for myself the next year and I’ve my words, I’m very happy about my accomplishment. Because I used to say that reading books make me happy.

I’ll start the new year by reading a novel of the French novelist Marc Levy : l’étrange voyage de monsieur Daldry. I wish that all of you have a happy new your don’t forget that life moves in cyclical movement. Live your life to the fullest.

My moto of that new year is :

IF YOU LOVE GIVE ME A BOOK.

Books are my life, my best friend and who gives me them shows me a sign of love. Show me one.

Leave a Reply

