Reach the stars

We want to reach the stars but that is impossible because they are far away from us a billion of light years, It’s seemed impossible to reach them. A wonderful story that I’d read its title is : the little prince a work of Antoine de Saint-Exupéry the little prince lives in the asteroid B612, what I love in the little prince that he takes life simple and without any complications, he wants a ship a flower a simple thinks he understands  better than the adults the meaning of life in the simplicity of life itself, it takes life as it is with an innocent eyes of a child. Why I take this story? Because as I write we make calculation to reach those stars, but the little prince doesn’t use it, he can go and come back without any calculations.

Children can reach the stars without any calculations, because they use their imagination when I was a child I imagine a lot of things that I transform them to stories, when I grown up I start by using calculations and that create anxiety, anguish and overthinking in my life. I want to use my imagination, I activate it I still imagining things I need it to reach the stars to see the infinity of the universe, to see what I can’t see.

When the moon appears and throw its light to win earth, I hear its call: Go to sleep, everything is possible in dreams don’t forget keep dreaming. The voice has right in dream there’s no time and what we desire can be possible, dream is an activation of our imagination. We can see what we want and live it in timeless world, when we wake up we are offended by our reality, the best thing is to start the realization of our dreams.

Reaching the stars is a challenge for our mind, we can do that if we keep between us this dream, sometimes everything in our life starts with a dream. Signs of life can be a dreams, our entire life is build on those night we have a dream.

Leave a Reply

