I’m simply Happy

I don’t search for happiness, I’m just simply happy and I love that my close ones are also, I do my best for that any way to share that happiness for what would it serve me if I kept it for myself alone because making others happy also brings me happiness. Because happiness is a collective joy, sharing smile kindness, laugh and love. That gives the life of any beings a meaning, may be is that the answer of where can I find a meaning to my life? I tell you in what, just do it and don’t hesitate firstly in yourself, secondly in your happiness and finally share your happiness with those who deserve it.

Leave a Reply

