No good neither bad

I don’t think that any day will pass entirely good neither bad, but as in the quantum level there’re quarks and anti-quarks run this universe from the beginning until our days and for ever making an equilibrium inside it. There’re no bad or good days there’s life should be took as it is. When I’m sad I live and when I’m good I live I live no matter what happen to me then I content to live and to tame things that I love and teach me something. We have a responsibility towards life.

Leave a Reply

